International Distributor

   Country    Distributor    Website
    Australia     Outdoor Sporting Agencies     www.osaaustralia.au
    Canada     North Sylva     www.northsylva.com
    Chile     Immaval Ltda     www.immaval.cl
    Czech Republic      Lira     www.lirais.cz
    Estonia     Baltic Hunter     www.baltichunter.ee
    Finland     Kartanokuva     www.kartanokuva.fi
    France     Colombi Sports     www.colombisports.com
    Greece     Kalkantzakos     www.kalkantzakos.com
    Germany     Akah     www.akah.de 
    Israel     Imperial Ranges     www.imperialranges.co.il
    Italy     Adinolfi     www.adinolfi.com
    Italy     Origins     www.originstb.com
    Lithuania     Thunder Arms     www.thunderarmory.lt
    Malaysia     Technical Arms     www.technicalarms.com.my   
    New Zealand                       Outdoor Sports New Zealand     www.osnzl.com
    Norway     Norma     www.norma.as   
    Philippines     Stronghand     www.stronghand.ph
    Poland     Kolba     www.kolba.pl
    Slovenia    365 Plus     www.365-plus.com
    Spain    BCN Outdoor     www.bcnoutdoor.com
    Sweden    Albecom     www.albecom.se
    Sweden    Norma     www.norma.as
    United Kingdom    Highland Outdoors     www.highlandoutdoors.co.uk